Crush Alert!

 Hi babes! I’m back on my blog for this new crush alert about the Mac Mineralize Volcanic ash exfoliator. It’s my new baby for a perfect skin, I don’t know how I lived without it until now. The mineral rich formula of the Volcanic exfoliator is for all skins types, it exfoliates, cleans and offers a beautiful softer skin.  It’s my new best friend, the results are great after a few tests, I recommend it to everyone for a perfect skin 🙂 kisses to all xxx

   

 Coucou les babes! Je suis de retour sur mon Blog pour vous parler du Nettoyant Mac Mineralize Volcanic Ash exfoliator. C’est mon nouveau coup de cœur, un vrai indispensable dans ma salle de bain. Ce produit offre une peau parfaite, je ne sais pas comment j’ai fait jusqu’à présent pour vivre sans 🙂 La formule minérale riche de ce produit nettoie la peau en profondeur et est adaptée pour tous les types de peaux. Le résultat est bluffant au bout de quelques utilisations la peau est plus belle, plus douce, je recommande ce produit vivement à tous 🙂  Bisous à toutes et à tous xxx

About FlowerTea&TattooTie

Sharing Fashion, Beauty, Art & Lifestyle
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crush Alert!

  1. Diana Lupica says:

    Ahh sounds perfect!! Can’t wait to check this out! x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you’re well 🙂 this product sounds great. Hope you’ve not given up on the blogging. All the best Charlotte

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

